

Committee of Administrators <coa@bcci.tv>

Submission of Constituent members list.

1 message

Assam Cricket Association <assamca@rediffmail.com>

Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 4:20 PM

To: Committee of <coa@bcci.tv>

Cc: ckkhanna <ckkhanna@bcci.tv>, Amitabh Choudhary <amitabh@bcci.tv>, Anirudh Chaudhry <chaudhry@bcci.tv>, Rahul Johri <rahul.johri@bcci.tv>

To

The Committee of Administrator Board of Control for Cricket in India Mumbai.

Sub: Submission of Constituent members list.

Sir.

With reference to your e-mail dated 2nd August 2017 regarding the submission of respective constituent members having voting rights, I would like to inform you that – we have already submitted the list of our current office bearers. But due to oversight we had not send the list of our district units which also have their voting rights (two votes from each unit). So, I am sending herewith the remaining constituent members list for your kind perusal. Thanking you,

Office Bearers :

1. President	1	
2. Vice-President	7	
3. Hony. Secretary	1	
4. Hony. Treasurer	1	
5. Hony. Joint Secretary	3	
6. Hony. Asstt. Secretary	4	
7. Hony. Secretary , Umpires Board	1	
8. Governing Body Member	15	
Constituent District Members		
9. Guwahati SA	2	
10. Mowgong SA	2	
11. Dibrugarh DSA	2	
12. Tinsukia DSA	2	
13. Charaideo DSA	2	
14. Jorhat DSA	2	
15. Nazira DSA	2	
16. Sivasagar SA	2	
	2	

1/2017	The Board Of Control for Cricket
17. Golaghat DSA	
18. Bokakhat DSA	2
19. Rangia DSA	2
20. Mangaldoi SA	2
21. N.F. Rly. Sports Board	2
22. Goalpara DSA	2
23. Nalbari SA	2
24. Barpeta DSA	2
25. Bongaigaon DSA	2
26. Kokrajhar CA	2
27. Udalguri DCA	2
28. Dhubri DSA	2
29. Lakhimpur CA	2
30. Dhemaji DCA	2
31. Biswanath DSA	2
32. Tezpur DCA	2
33. Hojai DSA	2
34. Morigaon DSA	2
35. Silchar DSA	2
36. Hailakandi DSA	2
37. Karimganj DSA	2
38. Karbi Anglong DSA	2
39. Dima Hasao DSA	2
40. Gauhati University Sports Boa	rd 2
41. Dibrugarh University Sports Bo	pard 2

Pradip Buragohain Hony. Secretary **Assam Cricket Association** ACA Stadium, Barsapara Guwahati - 781018 Mobile No.: 09954477915

Ph. No. 0361-2490066 Fax No.: 0361-2490022